Texas Hold’em Tournament

Maureen Benigno, Coordinator of Texas Hold’em

Winners of our prestigious, 12-week tournament from Aug. 16 to Nov. 1:

1st Wayne Larroque, 2nd Sam Akhoury, and 3rd Chuck Kochiss.

Following are the first-place winners at the Final Table from Aug. 16 to Nov. 1:

Aug. 16: Wayne Larroque

Aug. 23: Tony Greco

Aug. 30: Kathy Szpakowski

Sept. 6: Wayne Larroque

Sept. 13: Sam Alkhoury

Sept. 20: Chuck Kochiss

Sept. 27: Ivan Haag

Oct. 4: Sam Alkhoury

Oct. 11: Terry Jackson

Oct. 18: Greg Morgan

Oct. 25: Wayne Larroque

Nov. 1: Chuck Kochiss

Texas Hold’em is held Monday evenings from 6 to 8:30 p.m. at the Sonoran Room at the MountainView Clubhouse. Just stop by. Admission is free. Please arrive prior to 5:55 p.m. We are limited to 48 players, so first-come, first-served. If you have any questions, email [email protected]