Texas Hold’em Tournament

Maureen Benigno, Coordinator of Texas Hold’em

The winners of our prestigious 12-week tournament from Nov. 8, 2021, to Jan. 24, 2022: 1st Chuck Kochiss, 2nd Jack Porteous, and 3rd Aggie Adams. Following are the first-place winners at the Final Table from Nov. 8, 2021, to Jan. 24, 2022:

Nov. 8: Chuck Kochiss

Nov. 15: Alan Stein

Nov: 22: Henry Krebs

Nov. 29: Jan Kyser-Krebs

Dec. 6: Aggie Adams/Terri Tyer

Dec. 13: Terri Tyer

Dec. 20: Mike Hammons

Dec. 27: Lana Coleman

Jan. 3: Tony Greco

Jan. 10: Sue Bartholme

Jan. 17: Robert Boren

Jan. 24: Tony Heacock

Texas Hold’em is held Monday evenings from 6 to 8:30 p.m. at the Sonoran Room at the MountainView Clubhouse. Just stop by. Admission is free. Please arrive prior to 5:55 p.m. We are limited to 48 players, so first come, first served. If you have any questions, email [email protected]