Texas Hold ‘em Tournament

Seated (left to right): Marianne Pinello (1st place) and Angela Stein (2nd place); standing (left to right): Maureen Benigno (4th place) and Terry Jackson (5th place); not pictured: Kathy O’Connell (3rd place) and Cathy Scott (tied for 5th place) (photo by Kay Sullivan)

Maureen Benigno, Coordinator of Texas Hold ’em

Winners of our prestigious 12-week tournament from July 3 to Sept. 18:

1st place: Marianne Pinello

2nd place: Angela Stein

3rd place: Kathy O’Connell

4th place: Maureen Benigno

5th place: Cathy Scott, Terry Jackson (tied)

Final Table Winners from July 3 to Sept. 18:

July 3: Zerian Moore

July 10: Terry Jackson

July 17: Angela Stein

July 24: Riley Jackson

July 31: Kathy O’Connell

Aug. 7: Terry Jackson

Aug. 14: Maggie De Block

Aug. 21: Maureen Benigno

Aug. 28: Cathy Scott

Sept. 4: Maureen Benigno

Sept. 11: Angela Stein

Sept. 18: Roger Mastro

Texas Hold ‘em is held Monday evenings from 6 p.m. to approximately 8:30 p.m. in the Sonoran Room in the MountainView clubhouse. Just stop by. There are no fees. Please arrive prior to 5:55 p.m. We are limited to 48 players, so first come, first served. We play for bragging rights versus money. If you have any questions, please email [email protected].