Congratulations, 2018 MPWGA President’s Cup winner – Ann Van Sickel


Debbie McMullin

On March 20 our 2018 President’s Cup Tournament ended in an exciting sudden death playoff. Two players, Bev Smith and Ann Van Sickel, were tied after two days (36 holes) of golf. During the playoff held on the tenth hole at MountainView GC, Ann scored a par to win the tournament. Congratulations, Ann! Special thanks to Golf Cars of Arizona for being our President’s Cup sponsor.